Living Your Life in the Clouds & Dirt – GaryVee 003 #CloudsandDirt

Published on July 17, 2018

 

Living Your Life in the Clouds & Dirt – GaryVee 003 #CloudsandDirt

Get the shoe here:
https://garyvee.com/GV003s
https://garyvee.com/GV003s
https://garyvee.com/GV003s

A big thank you to everyone who helped create the Clouds & Dirt ballerina ad:
Ballerina / Clara Blue – https://www.instagram.com/clara.cantor/
Cello Player / Gabriel Royal – https://www.instagram.com/gabrielroyalmusic/

Song credit: ‘Subway Suite’ by Gabriel Royal


Thank you to all of the creators, entrepreneurs, and influencers who contributed content to make this video:
Alex Hayes – https://www.instagram.com/alexhayess/
Blake Wynn – https://www.instagram.com/just_wynn/
Carmel Rodriguez – https://www.instagram.com/carmelrodriguezfit/
Casey Adams – https://www.instagram.com/caseyadams1/
Chadd Smith – https://www.instagram.com/maddchadd/
Chris Colditz – https://www.instagram.com/coldcutz20/
Danny Casale – https://www.instagram.com/coolman_coffeedan/
Houston Prince – https://www.instagram.com/castlebasas/
Jacky Romero – https://www.instagram.com/iamjaqueline/
Jonah Püschel – https://www.instagram.com/jonahpschl/
Julian Daigre – https://www.instagram.com/juliandaigre/
Austin Raye – https://www.instagram.com/austin_raye/
Kai Rinkinen – https://www.instagram.com/biisonimafia
Leenda Dong – https://www.instagram.com/Leendadavenue/
Matt J Komo – https://www.instagram.com/mattjkomo/
Michael Chandler – https://www.instagram.com/mikechandlermma/
Phil Wright – https://www.instagram.com/phil_wright_/
Rodney Philippe – https://www.instagram.com/belairofficial/
Sam Lancaster – https://www.instagram.com/guapdad4000/
Wayne Skivington – https://www.instagram.com/wayne_skiv04/
Karishma Rawat – https://www.instagram.com/karishmarawat/
Patrick Reiser – https://www.instagram.com/patrick.reiser/
Benji Travis – https://www.instagram.com/benjimantv/
Valentina D’amelio – https://www.instagram.com/bilintinamakeup/
Diego De Obaldia – https://www.instagram.com/deobaldia/
Eric Dunn – https://www.instagram.com/ericvdunn_/
Francesca Kray – https://www.instagram.com/francescakray/
Helen Ochoa – https://www.instagram.com/helen_ochoa/
Jessica Harlow – https://www.instagram.com/jessicaharlow/
Brian Jackson – https://www.instagram.com/brianjackson20/
Isa Peña – https://www.instagram.com/isapenamusic/

If you haven’t joined my #FirstInLine community, you need to jump on it ASAP! By joining #FirstInLine, my messaging program, you get details on exclusive giveaways that I’m doing, updates regarding my keynotes/conferences, and more 😉 You can join here:
https://garyvee.com/JoinFIL

Thank you for watching this video. I hope that you keep up with the daily videos I post on the channel, subscribe, and share your learnings with those that need to hear it. Your comments are my oxygen, so please take a second and say ‘Hey’ ;).

>
Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"